Change language ENGFR

What can we do for you?

Prepare your travel with us

Contact us to prepare your travel. We organize all your museum tickets, booking and car service.

Are you allergic ? Do you need a specific needs ? we are here to customize your stay.

CHOOSE YOUR WELCOME GIFT

• Culture side : Museum pass gift
• Just for 2 : Romantic gift
• Big family : Breakfast and sweet bar
• Ready to visit : Metro tickets and guide book

CONCIERGERIE

Our kind and professional concierge team is fully committed to help you anytime 24H/24H everyday. Join us and have a PRESTIGIOUS experience.

DISCOVER OUR CONCIERGERIE SERVICE LIST

• Fashion shopper service
• Booking service
• Car service
• Delivery service
• Chef at home
• special event planner and a lot more !
Contact us : conciergerie@prestigious.fr

Bentley Bay 2414

Miami

Full property description

We are glad to welcome you to gorgeous penthouse unit. Impeccably Furnished and Finished, anyone will fall in love with the space immediately. Views of Downtown, Biscayne Bay, South Beach, and Ocean are seen from the spacious, wraparound balcony. Two bed, two bath corner unit. One bedroom contains a King bed and the second bedroom has a pull out sofa and a nearby desk to easily maintain either a bedroom or home office setting. Floor to ceiling storm proof windows, 24 hour security, spa, gym, restaurants, and valet further embellish this amazing complex. This property is available for monthly rental only.

Area description

Miami Beach, Florida's picturesque winter playground, has blossomed into a sophisticated community that’s full of visitors no matter the season.

Read a book or chat with your travel companion on the edge of the beach. Wake up in a world-class accommodation - a boutique hotel in a restored deco building or an oceanfront resort. Later, visit museums and take a walk, or a jog, in a park with 360-degree views of the Atlantic Ocean. Shop at your favorite stores and discover unique boutiques with the perfect clothes, accessories, or home goods to take home and remember your trip by. Play eighteen holes at a nearby golf course. The food is spectacular; the seafood caught daily. If you're ready to turn in early after a day at the spa, we understand, but if your night is just starting when the sun goes down, there's a party every night.

Miami Beach has it all. This beach destination has evolved into an urban metropolis with all the amenities of a beach-town and a big city, a thriving arts scene and a busy business center, the best hotels in the world are surrounded by natural wonderland with turquoise waters and skyscraper palms. Visit Miami Beach and have a dozen vacations in one. It's your dream vacation.

For more information, be sure to stop by these Visitor Information Centers: Art Deco Welcome Center , Visit Miami Beach-Visitors Center, Miami Beach Tourist Hospitality Center and LGBT Visitor Center.

Inventory description

Jacuzzi - Swimming Pool - Balcony - Gym - Pool Service - Spa- Washer and Dryer - Social Lounge - Business Center - Parking- Security - Personal Trainer Upon Request Accessibilities:- Non smoking - Wireless Internet - Elevator - Jacuzzi - Controlled Access - Cable - Parking - No Pets Allowed

Stay Dates

Check-in
Check-out

Number Of Guests

Adults
Children 4-13 yrs
Babies 0-3 yrs

Availability calendar

Change language FRENG

QUE POUVONS-NOUS FAIRE POUR VOUS?

PREPAREZ VOTRE VOYAGE AVEC NOUS

Contactez-nous pour préparer votre voyage. Nous organisons vos visites de musée, réservation et voiture service.

Êtes-vous allergique? Avez-vous un besoin spécifique? nous sommes ici pour personnaliser votre séjour.

Choisissez votre Cadeau de bienvenue

• Côté Culture: Musée cadeau de passe
• Juste pour 2: cadeau romantique
• Big family: Petit-déjeuner et le bar douce
• Prêt à visiter: Les billets de métro et guides touristiques

Visitez notre blog et découvrez tous les petits secrets et les derniers événements de votre destination pour ne rien rater PRESTIGIOUS LIFE !

CONCIERGERIE

Notre équipe de conciergerie aimable et professionnelle est pleinement engagée à vous aider à tout moment 24H / 24H tous les jours. Rejoignez-nous pour avoir une expérience de prestige.

LISTE DÉCOUVREZ NOTRE SERVICE CONCIERGERIE

• Service d'achats de mode
• Service de réservation
• Service de voiture
• Service de livraison
• Chef à domicile
• planificateur d'événements spéciaux et beaucoup plus!

Contactez-nous: conciergerie@prestigious.fr

Bentley Bay 2414

Miami

Description de l'appartement

Nous sommes heureux de vous accueillir à l'unité de penthouse magnifique. Impeccablement meublé et aménagé, tout le monde va tomber en amour avec l'espace immédiatement. Vues du centre-ville, Biscayne Bay, South Beach et Ocean sont vus depuis le grand balcon enveloppant. Deux lits, deux unités de coin de bain. Une chambre contient un lit King et la deuxième chambre a un canapé-lit et un bureau à proximité de maintenir facilement soit une chambre ou un réglage de bureau à domicile. Du sol au plafond fenêtres pluviaux preuve, 24 heures de sécurité, un spa, une salle de sport, des restaurants, et valet embellir encore ce complexe incroyable. Cette propriété est disponible pour la location mensuelle seulement.

Détail du quartier

Miami Beach, pittoresque terrain de jeux d'hiver de la Floride, a fleuri dans une communauté sophistiquée qui est plein de visiteurs, peu importe la saison.

Lire un livre ou discuter avec votre compagnon de Voyage sur le bord de la plage. Réveillez-vous dans un hébergement de classe mondiale - un hôtel de charme dans un bâtiment de déco restauré ou un centre de villégiature en bord de mer. Plus tard, visiter les musées et faire une promenade ou un jogging, dans un parc avec une vue à 360 degrés de l'océan Atlantique. Boutique à vos magasins préférés et de découvrir des boutiques uniques avec les parfaits vêtements, accessoires ou produits d'origine à la maison et de se rappeler votre voyage par. Jouer dix-huit trous sur un parcours de golf à proximité. La nourriture est spectaculaire; les fruits de mer pris tous les jours. Si vous êtes prêt à tourner au début après une journée au spa, nous comprenons, mais si votre nuit commence juste quand le soleil se couche, il y a une fête tous les soirs.

Miami Beach a tout. Cette destination de plage est devenue une métropole urbaine avec toutes les commodités d'une plage-ville et une grande ville, une scène artistique florissante et un centre d'affaires occupé, les meilleurs hôtels du monde sont entourés de merveilles naturelles aux eaux turquoise et palmiers gratte-ciel . Visitez Miami Beach et ont une douzaine de vacances dans l'une. Ce sont vos vacances de rêve.

Pour plus d'informations, veillez à arrêter par ces centres d'information touristique: Art Deco Welcome Center, Visiter Miami Beach-Visitors Center, Miami Beach Tourist centre d'accueil et LGBT Visitor Center.

Equipement

Jacuzzi - Piscine - Balcon - Salle de sport - service Piscine - Spa- Laveuse et sécheuse - Salon social - Centre d'affaires - parking- Security - Personal Trainer sur demande Accessibilities : - Non fumeur - Internet sans fil - Ascenseur - Jacuzzi - accès contrôlé - Câble - Parking - Animaux non admis

Stay Dates

Check-in
Check-out

Number Of Guests

Adults
Children 4-13 yrs
Babies 0-3 yrs

Availability calendar