Change language ENGFR

What can we do for you?

Prepare your travel with us

Contact us to prepare your travel. We organize all your museum tickets, booking and car service.

Are you allergic ? Do you need a specific needs ? we are here to customize your stay.

CHOOSE YOUR WELCOME GIFT

• Culture side : Museum pass gift
• Just for 2 : Romantic gift
• Big family : Breakfast and sweet bar
• Ready to visit : Metro tickets and guide book

CONCIERGERIE

Our kind and professional concierge team is fully committed to help you anytime 24H/24H everyday. Join us and have a PRESTIGIOUS experience.

DISCOVER OUR CONCIERGERIE SERVICE LIST

• Fashion shopper service
• Booking service
• Car service
• Delivery service
• Chef at home
• special event planner and a lot more !
Contact us : conciergerie@prestigious.fr

Malagueta Apartment

French riviera

Full property description

Apartament Beachfront without sea view, second line beach, situated to 5 m. to the beach and the Paseo Marítimo Pablo Ruiz Picasso in Malaga Center Coast. This 2 bedroom apartment is situated in neighborhood El Muelle 1 (Port of Malaga), due to its proximity to the Beach its fantastic location for Holliday. have a perfect situation to enjoy the beach and the City Center, Malagueta offers a great selection of restaurants, bars and the beach is just on your doorstep.

The apartmen have 2 bedrooms, 1 double bed, 1 single bed, living/dining room, fully equipped kitchen, bahtroom with shower, nort orientation, completely renovated, perfect situation to enjoy the beach, very bright and nice. The apartment has TV, closets in all rooms. Everything you need for a relaxing holiday. Is very close to the Muelle 1 one of the best areas in Malaga for leisure and ambient, you can walk to the center of Malaga in 5 minutes or walk the seafront promenade of 12 Km. along the seaside, and relax on the terraces and restaurants of the port.

Area description

Málaga is a municipality, capital of the Province of Málaga, in the Autonomous Community of Andalusia, Spain. With a population of 568,507 in 2010, it is the second most populous city of Andalusia and the sixth largest in Spain. The southernmost large city in Europe, it lies on the Costa del Sol (Coast of the Sun) of the Mediterranean, about 100 km east of the Strait of Gibraltar.

Inventory description

Stay Dates

Check-in
Check-out

Number Of Guests

Adults
Children 4-13 yrs
Babies 0-3 yrs

Availability calendar

Change language FRENG

QUE POUVONS-NOUS FAIRE POUR VOUS?

PREPAREZ VOTRE VOYAGE AVEC NOUS

Contactez-nous pour préparer votre voyage. Nous organisons vos visites de musée, réservation et voiture service.

Êtes-vous allergique? Avez-vous un besoin spécifique? nous sommes ici pour personnaliser votre séjour.

Choisissez votre Cadeau de bienvenue

• Côté Culture: Musée cadeau de passe
• Juste pour 2: cadeau romantique
• Big family: Petit-déjeuner et le bar douce
• Prêt à visiter: Les billets de métro et guides touristiques

Visitez notre blog et découvrez tous les petits secrets et les derniers événements de votre destination pour ne rien rater PRESTIGIOUS LIFE !

CONCIERGERIE

Notre équipe de conciergerie aimable et professionnelle est pleinement engagée à vous aider à tout moment 24H / 24H tous les jours. Rejoignez-nous pour avoir une expérience de prestige.

LISTE DÉCOUVREZ NOTRE SERVICE CONCIERGERIE

• Service d'achats de mode
• Service de réservation
• Service de voiture
• Service de livraison
• Chef à domicile
• planificateur d'événements spéciaux et beaucoup plus!

Contactez-nous: conciergerie@prestigious.fr

Malagueta Apartment

Côte d'azur

Description de l'appartement

Appartement en bord de mer, sans vue sur la mer, la plage de deuxième ligne, située à 5 m. de la plage et du Paseo Marítimo Pablo Ruiz Picasso de Malaga Centre Coast. Cet appartement de 2 chambres est situé dans le quartier El Muelle 1 (Port de Malaga), en raison de sa proximité de la plage de son emplacement fantastique pour Holliday. ont une situation idéale pour profiter de la plage et le centre-ville, Malagueta offre un grand choix de restaurants, bars et la plage est juste à votre porte.
L'appartement a 2 chambres, 1 lit double, 1 lit simple, séjour / salle à manger, cuisine équipée, salle de bain avec douche, d'orientation de Nort, entièrement rénové, situation idéale pour profiter de la plage, très lumineux et agréable. L'appartement dispose d'une télévision, placards dans toutes les chambres. Tout ce qu'il faut pour des vacances reposantes. Est très proche de la Muelle 1 l'une des meilleures zones de Malaga pour les loisirs et la température ambiante, vous pouvez marcher vers le centre de Malaga en 5 minutes ou marchez la promenade du front de mer de 12 km. le long de la mer, et se détendre sur les terrasses et les restaurants du port.

Détail du quartier

Málaga est une municipalité, capitale de la province de Málaga, dans la communauté autonome d'Andalousie, en Espagne. Avec une population de 568 507 en 2010, elle est la deuxième ville la plus peuplée de l'Andalousie et le sixième en Espagne. La grande ville la plus au sud de l'Europe, il se trouve sur la Costa del Sol (Côte du Soleil) de la Méditerranée, à environ 100 km à l'est du détroit de Gibraltar.

Equipement

Stay Dates

Check-in
Check-out

Number Of Guests

Adults
Children 4-13 yrs
Babies 0-3 yrs

Availability calendar