Change language ENGFR

What can we do for you?

Prepare your travel with us

Contact us to prepare your travel. We organize all your museum tickets, booking and car service.

Are you allergic ? Do you need a specific needs ? we are here to customize your stay.

CHOOSE YOUR WELCOME GIFT

• Culture side : Museum pass gift
• Just for 2 : Romantic gift
• Big family : Breakfast and sweet bar
• Ready to visit : Metro tickets and guide book

CONCIERGERIE

Our kind and professional concierge team is fully committed to help you anytime 24H/24H everyday. Join us and have a PRESTIGIOUS experience.

DISCOVER OUR CONCIERGERIE SERVICE LIST

• Fashion shopper service
• Booking service
• Car service
• Delivery service
• Chef at home
• special event planner and a lot more !
Contact us : conciergerie@prestigious.fr

Malaga Center

French riviera

Full property description

Sea View 3-bedroom apartment, situated to 150 m. of Paseo Marítimo Antonio Machado in Malaga Coast, sea views.

This 3-bedroom apartment is situated in Malaga City Center, due to its proximity to the city and the port of Malaga as well as its fantastic location on the Paseo Marítimo.

The apartmen have 3 bedrooms, 1 double bed, 1 two single bed, 1 single bed, living/dining room, fully equipped kitchen, bahtroom with bath, south orientation, completely renovated, parquet floor and view terrace with table and 4 chairs to enjoy the view, very bright and nice. The apartment has TV, air conditioning ,spacious wood closets in all rooms. and everything you need for a relaxing holiday. Very close to downtown and beach (150 m.). Is very close to the train station and public transport

Area description

Málaga is a municipality, capital of the Province of Málaga, in the Autonomous Community of Andalusia, Spain. With a population of 568,507 in 2010, it is the second most populous city of Andalusia and the sixth largest in Spain. The southernmost large city in Europe, it lies on the Costa del Sol (Coast of the Sun) of the Mediterranean, about 100 km east of the Strait of Gibraltar.

Málaga enjoys a subtropical–mediterranean climate. It has one of the warmest winters in Europe, with average temperatures of 17°C during the day and 8°C at night in the period from December through February. The summer season lasts about eight months, from April to November, although in the remaining four months temperatures sometimes reach around 20 °C.

This important cultural infrastructure and the rich artistic heritage have culminated in the nomination of Málaga as a candidate for the 2016 European Capital of Culture.

The historic city centre of Malaga is simply charming and multifaceted. In between the stone pedestrian streets are about one thousand buildings, mostly built during the 19th century and restored over the last few years, always preserving their original style. It is bounded by the Muelle Uno (tourist harbour) in the south, the famous Plaza de la Merced (Picasso’s old neighbourhood) in the north, the Guadalmedina River in the west, and the Alcazaba Fortress and Gibralfaro in the east. It is undoubtedly the economic and tourist centre of Malaga Capital, comprising shops of some of the biggest brands in the world, the famous marble Calle Larios, a wide variety of restaurants and bars, important museums like the Thyssen Museum or the Picasso Museum, squares, theatres, churches, the Cathedral, local fresh markets and many more tourist sites.

Inventory description

Stay Dates

Check-in
Check-out

Number Of Guests

Adults
Children 4-13 yrs
Babies 0-3 yrs

Availability calendar

Change language FRENG

QUE POUVONS-NOUS FAIRE POUR VOUS?

PREPAREZ VOTRE VOYAGE AVEC NOUS

Contactez-nous pour préparer votre voyage. Nous organisons vos visites de musée, réservation et voiture service.

Êtes-vous allergique? Avez-vous un besoin spécifique? nous sommes ici pour personnaliser votre séjour.

Choisissez votre Cadeau de bienvenue

• Côté Culture: Musée cadeau de passe
• Juste pour 2: cadeau romantique
• Big family: Petit-déjeuner et le bar douce
• Prêt à visiter: Les billets de métro et guides touristiques

Visitez notre blog et découvrez tous les petits secrets et les derniers événements de votre destination pour ne rien rater PRESTIGIOUS LIFE !

CONCIERGERIE

Notre équipe de conciergerie aimable et professionnelle est pleinement engagée à vous aider à tout moment 24H / 24H tous les jours. Rejoignez-nous pour avoir une expérience de prestige.

LISTE DÉCOUVREZ NOTRE SERVICE CONCIERGERIE

• Service d'achats de mode
• Service de réservation
• Service de voiture
• Service de livraison
• Chef à domicile
• planificateur d'événements spéciaux et beaucoup plus!

Contactez-nous: conciergerie@prestigious.fr

Apartament Malaga Center

Côte d'azur

Description de l'appartement

Vue sur la mer appartement de 3 chambres, situé à 150 m. du Paseo Marítimo Antonio Machado à Malaga Côte, vue sur la mer.
Cet appartement de 3 chambres est situé dans le centre-ville de Malaga, en raison de sa proximité avec la ville et le port de Malaga ainsi que son emplacement exceptionnel sur le Paseo Marítimo.
L'appartement dispose de 3 chambres, 1 lit double, 1 lit deux simples, 1 lit simple, salon / salle à manger, cuisine entièrement équipée, salle de bains avec baignoire, orientation sud, entièrement rénové, parquet et vue terrasse avec table et 4 chaises pour profiter la vue, très lumineux et agréable. L'appartement dispose de la télévision, de la climatisation, placards en bois spacieux dans toutes les chambres. et tout ce qu'il faut pour des vacances reposantes. Très proche du centre ville et de la plage (150 m.). Est très proche de la gare et des transports publics.

Détail du quartier

Málaga est une municipalité, capitale de la province de Málaga, dans la communauté autonome d'Andalousie, en Espagne. Avec une population de 568 507 en 2010, elle est la deuxième ville la plus peuplée de l'Andalousie et le sixième en Espagne. La grande ville la plus au sud de l'Europe, il se trouve sur la Costa del Sol (Côte du Soleil) de la Méditerranée, à environ 100 km à l'est du détroit de Gibraltar.

Málaga bénéficie d'un climat subtropical-méditerranéen. Il possède l'un des hivers les plus chauds en Europe, avec des températures moyennes de 17 ° C pendant la journée et 8 ° C pendant la nuit dans la période allant de Décembre à Février. La saison estivale dure environ huit mois, d'Avril à Novembre, bien que, dans les quatre mois restants températures parfois atteindre autour de 20 ° C.

Cette infrastructure culturelle importante et le riche patrimoine artistique ont abouti à la nomination de Málaga comme candidat pour 2016 Capitale européenne de la Culture.

Le centre-ville historique de Malaga est tout simplement charmant et multiforme. Entre les rues pierre piétonnes sont environ un millier de bâtiments, pour la plupart construits au cours du 19ème siècle et restauré au cours des dernières années, en conservant toujours leur style original. Elle est délimitée par le Muelle Uno (port touristique) dans le sud, la célèbre Plaza de la Merced (ancien quartier de Picasso) dans le nord, le fleuve Guadalmedina à l'ouest, et de la forteresse Alcazaba et Gibralfaro à l'est. Il est sans aucun doute le centre économique et touristique de Malaga Capital, comprenant des magasins de certaines des plus grandes marques dans le monde, le célèbre marbre Calle Larios, une grande variété de restaurants et de bars, musées importants comme le Musée Thyssen ou le Musée Picasso, places , théâtres, églises, la cathédrale, les marchés locaux frais et de nombreux autres sites touristiques.

Equipement

Stay Dates

Check-in
Check-out

Number Of Guests

Adults
Children 4-13 yrs
Babies 0-3 yrs

Availability calendar