Change language ENGFR

What can we do for you?

Prepare your travel with us

Contact us to prepare your travel. We organize all your museum tickets, booking and car service.

Are you allergic ? Do you need a specific needs ? we are here to customize your stay.

CHOOSE YOUR WELCOME GIFT

• Culture side : Museum pass gift
• Just for 2 : Romantic gift
• Big family : Breakfast and sweet bar
• Ready to visit : Metro tickets and guide book

CONCIERGERIE

Our kind and professional concierge team is fully committed to help you anytime 24H/24H everyday. Join us and have a PRESTIGIOUS experience.

DISCOVER OUR CONCIERGERIE SERVICE LIST

• Fashion shopper service
• Booking service
• Car service
• Delivery service
• Chef at home
• special event planner and a lot more !
Contact us : conciergerie@prestigious.fr

Beautiful duplex

Paris

Full property description

Contemporary and crisp, this is a bright, modern duplex apartment well furnished in comfortable modern classic design. Lights are the soul of this place, you can transform it after the sunset by setting the lights according to your mood.

The open-space kitchen on the ground floor of the apartment is eminently practical and fully equipped. A dining table to share some great time before chilling in the living room equipped with a large flat screen TV. Still at this floor, separate WC and a hidden closet with washer/dryer and hanging wardrobe will give you all the practical comfort you need during your stay.

At the top floor:
The airy and open-space bathroom in the master bedroom include a perfect bathtub. As well as a large closet for your clothes and plenty of storage spaces for other personal belongings.

You will find a functional desk up the stairs facing a wide window above the open-plan living room at the lower floor.

Although located in a rather frantic area, this apartment will offer you all the calm and peaceful atmosphere you need day and night since as its on a large green and quiet courtyard. The building has two entries, on different streets so very functional depending if you are heading to any on the 3 Metro stations around.

Area description

The apartment is located in an exciting boho area with hundreds of exclusive boutiques and shops all around (Agnes B, APC, American Apparel, Stella Cadente, Antoine et Lili, Habitat...), numerous restaurants and delicatessens of all types and prices, bars, pubs, juice bars, organic food and wine bars galore, and all the best that Paris has to offer.

Next to the flat, you can head to the so romantic Canal Saint Martin to have a nice glass of French wine. To top it off the beautiful Parc des Buttes Chaumonts is very close to the apartment. With this apartment you will experience the best of Parisian living within a most charming neighbourhood.

Inventory description

Stay Dates

Check-in
Check-out

Number Of Guests

Adults
Children 4-13 yrs
Babies 0-3 yrs

Availability calendar

Change language FRENG

QUE POUVONS-NOUS FAIRE POUR VOUS?

PREPAREZ VOTRE VOYAGE AVEC NOUS

Contactez-nous pour préparer votre voyage. Nous organisons vos visites de musée, réservation et voiture service.

Êtes-vous allergique? Avez-vous un besoin spécifique? nous sommes ici pour personnaliser votre séjour.

Choisissez votre Cadeau de bienvenue

• Côté Culture: Musée cadeau de passe
• Juste pour 2: cadeau romantique
• Big family: Petit-déjeuner et le bar douce
• Prêt à visiter: Les billets de métro et guides touristiques

Visitez notre blog et découvrez tous les petits secrets et les derniers événements de votre destination pour ne rien rater PRESTIGIOUS LIFE !

CONCIERGERIE

Notre équipe de conciergerie aimable et professionnelle est pleinement engagée à vous aider à tout moment 24H / 24H tous les jours. Rejoignez-nous pour avoir une expérience de prestige.

LISTE DÉCOUVREZ NOTRE SERVICE CONCIERGERIE

• Service d'achats de mode
• Service de réservation
• Service de voiture
• Service de livraison
• Chef à domicile
• planificateur d'événements spéciaux et beaucoup plus!

Contactez-nous: conciergerie@prestigious.fr

Beautiful duplex

Paris

Description de l'appartement

Contemporain et croquante, ceci est un appartement lumineux et moderne en duplex bien meublé dans un design classique moderne et confortable. Les lumières sont l'âme de cet endroit, vous pouvez transformer après le coucher du soleil en mettant les lumières en fonction de votre humeur.

La cuisine ouverte espace au rez-de-chaussée de l'appartement est éminemment pratique et entièrement équipée. Une table à manger pour partager un grand moment avant le refroidissement dans le salon équipé d'une télévision à grand écran plat. Toujours à cet étage, WC séparé et d'un placard caché avec machine à laver / sèche-linge et penderie vous donnera tout le confort pratique dont vous avez besoin pendant votre séjour.

À l'étage supérieur:
Le spacieux et salle de bains en plein espace dans la chambre principale comprend une baignoire parfaite. Ainsi que d'un grand placard pour vos vêtements et beaucoup d'espaces de rangement pour d'autres effets personnels.

Vous trouverez un bureau fonctionnel dans les escaliers face à une grande fenêtre au-dessus du salon décloisonné à l'étage inférieur.

Bien que situé dans une zone assez frénétique, cet appartement vous offrira tout l'atmosphère calme et paisible vous avez besoin jour et nuit depuis que son sur une grande cour verdoyante et calme. Le bâtiment dispose de deux entrées, sur différentes rues de manière très fonctionnels selon si vous partez à tout sur les stations de métro 3 autour.

Détail du quartier

L'appartement est situé dans une zone de boho passionnant avec des centaines de boutiques et magasins exclusifs tout autour (Agnès B, APC, American Apparel, Stella Cadente, Antoine et Lili, habitat ...), de nombreux restaurants et épiceries fines de tous types et de prix, bars, pubs, bars à jus, de la nourriture et des bars à vins bio à gogo, et tout le meilleur que Paris a à offrir.

A côté de l'appartement, vous pouvez vous diriger vers la si romantique Canal Saint Martin d'avoir un bon verre de vin français. Pour couronner le tout le superbe parc des Buttes Chaumont est très proche de l'appartement. Avec cet appartement, vous ferez l'expérience du meilleur de la vie parisienne dans un quartier plus charmant.

Equipement

Stay Dates

Check-in
Check-out

Number Of Guests

Adults
Children 4-13 yrs
Babies 0-3 yrs

Availability calendar